Team

Möchten Sie Teil des Teams werden? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen, per Email an Alexandra Koch!

Offene Positionen:
Product Manager

 

"
placeholder
placeholder
"
"
placeholder

Managing Director Goldbach Smart-TV
Gerd Weiner
gerd.weiner@goldbachsmarttv.de
+49 (0)89 614240 – 503

Head of Business Operations
Imke Deuerlein
imke.deuerlein@goldbachgermany.de
+49 (0)89 614240 – 591

Head of Ad Operations Manager Online
Hubert Hattowski
Hubert.Hattowski@goldbachgermany.de
+49 (0)89 614240 – 550

placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
"
placeholder

Ad Operations Manager
Marcus Aulbur
marcus.aulbur@goldbachgermany.de
+49 (0)89 614240 – 501

Ad Operations Manager
Judith Himmelhan
judith.himmelhan@goldbachgermany.de
+49 (0)89 614240 – 505

Ad Operations Manager
Nenad Ristic
nenad.ristic@goldbachgermany.de
+49 (0)89 614240 – 513

"
"
"